Contact

605 Windsor Drive
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Phone: (931) 766-2256
Toll-Free: (800) 869-7790
Accounting & HR Fax: (931) 762-6016
Dispatch Fax: (931) 766-8107

Contact Form

Send an Email

Larry Barnett, Dispatch ext. 101 or larry@fleemancarriers.com
Karen Dunkin, Dispatch ext. 106 or donna@fleemancarriers.com
Kerri Tomlinson, Dispatch ext. 105 or kerri@fleemancarriers.com
Shane Luker, Dispatch ext. 102 or shane@fleemancarriers.com

Sandra Staggs, Accounting ext. 104 or sandra@fleemancarriers.com
Anna Wheeley, Human Resources ext. 103 or anna@fleemancarriers.com
Lindsey Butler, Safety & Dispatch ext. 103 or lindsey@fleemancarriers.com
Lisa Rader, Operations Manager ext. 100 or lisa@fleemancarriers.com
Jim Fleeman, President jim@fleemancarriers.com

Warehouse Information call Lisa Rader ext. 100 or lisa@fleemancarriers.com
Mechanic Shop Mailing and Physical Address
234 International Drive
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Shop Phone: (931) 762-0581
Shop Fax: (931) 762-0508